About two years ago I bought this OM-necklace… I don’t know why exactly but I just had to have it. Since then I am wearing it every single day – I never take it off. And after a certain time I found out why it had to be mine.

It shows me if the souls I have a connection with are okay, if something is bugging them or making them sad. The thread of my necklace is knotted twice and I check it severely times every day – conciously as well as unconciously – just because I’m afraid I might lose it (what happened once because usually I feel it coming off just in time to catch it).

But still it falls off now and then… when something is wrong with the beloved ones on the other end of the thread our souls have built or lately when I feel very strong and am full of love for them…

At one point it became a habit to take a pic when it came off so I have quite a collection in the meantime. All in all it must be 50 times or more since it dropped the first time…

I cannot thank you enough for those priceless connections – I love you! 💖

image